Moss Tyres & Auto Centres Unit 18 Sandbeck Park, Sandbeck Lane, Wetherby, LS22 7TW 01937 582427
Google reviews for Moss Tyres & Auto Centres
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Wetherby
  • Wetherby
  • Wetherby
  • Wetherby

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly informative knowledgeable staff who are honest about what you need and in my case don’t need

Jason Haunch - July 2021

Quick and Easy - Like to know what something will cost upfront and your online booking system allows for that.

Helen Morgan - April 2021

Good price and service. Only waited about 5 minutes before they started the job and were quite speedy. And 5 minutes from home too!

John Hackett - February 2021

Great service and good prices

Gavin Yardley - September 2020

I was really impressed with the level of customer service at moss tyres. They helped to resolve a bit of a bad job that had been done by a dealership garage. They were really friendly and even put children’s tv on to keep my young son entertained while we waited. They explained clearly and simply what the problem was and what needed doing and managed to fit me in straight away. I can’t reccomend them highly enough!

Mrs Hesketh - January 2019

Called in as the tyre pressure warning light was on all the time but the tyre pressures seemed ok. Was able to book a time the same day. They were very thorough and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Anne, East Keswick - November 2018

Really happy with my service today was very friendly and everything was explained to me how it should be spot on ????

billy bob - May 2018

The best in wetherby!!! Always gives you a 110% really looked after my alfa!!! Plus nothing is to much trouble and very friendly!!!!!

lisa wood - May 2018

Friendly service at a decent price, what more can you ask for. Also the price for my new tyre was actually cheaper than quoted on the website. Only a few pound cheaper but it was a nice surprise.

Chris Lewis - February 2018

Clutch went on my car whilst at Harrogate hospital. Had to get towed by the AA to the Wetherby garage at night so posted keys through letterbox. Car fully fixed a few days later and mechanic even went to pick my mum up who came to collect the car when she got lost on the trading estate! Top service.

Graeme Stamper - June 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Wetherby:

Collingham, Linton, Wetherby, Boston Spa, Clifford, Bramham, Wothersome, Bardsey, East Keswick, Chapel Hill, Netherby, Clap Gate, Sicklinghall, Spofforth, Kirk Deighton, , North Deighton, Ingmanthorpe, Walton, Thorpe Arch, Newton Kyme, Toulston, Wighill, Wighill Park

Other services offered by Moss Tyres & Auto Centres:

Brake Inspection, Bulb Replacement, MOT, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment